Photo Details
Disney's My Son Pinocchio, MTWichita 2015

Jester Shows: Fall 2017

2017-2018 Jester shows will be posted as they are added.

Pratt High School: The Phantom of the Opera
(Performances at Liberty Middle School)
Sat, Sept 9 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Sep 10 @ 2pm

Trinity Academy: Titanic the Musical
Thu-Sat, Oct 5-7 @ 7pm

Sacred Heart High School: State Fair
Performance location: Salina Community Theatre
Wed, Oct 11 and Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Oct 15 @ 2pm

Hutchinson High School: Sister Act
Thu-Sat, Oct 19-21 @ 7pm

Wichita Heights High School: Godspell
Thu & Sat, Oct 26 & 28 @ 7pm; Sat, Oct 28 @ 2pm

Wichita Collegiate School: Disney’s High School Musical
Fri-Sat, Oct 27-28 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Oct 29 @ 3pm

Thomas More Prep-Marian: Into the Woods
Fri-Sat, Nov 3-4 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 5 @ 2pm

The Classical School of Wichita: The Wizard of Oz
Performance Location – Journey the Way Church
Fri-Sat, Nov 3-4 @ 7pm; Sat, Nov 4 @ 2pm

Clearwater High School: Fiddler on the Roof
Sat, Nov 4 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 5 @ 2:30 or 3pm 

Buhler High School: Into the Woods
Thu, Nov 9-11 @ 7pm

Southeast of Saline: Funky Winkerbean's Homecoming
Thu, Oct 9 and Sat, Oct 11 @ 7:30pm

Sterling High School: Fiddler on the Roof
Thu-Sat, Nov 9-11 @ 7:30pm

Trinity Catholic Jr/Sr High School (Hutch): Rock of Ages
Thu-Sat, Nov 9-11 @ 7:30pm 

Maize High School: Shrek the Musical
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7:30pm; Sat, Nov 11 @ 2pm

Augusta High School: Shrek the Musical
Schedule TBD pending football results, chosen from:
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 3:30pm

Douglass High School: The Wizard of Oz
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7pm

Circle High School: Oklahoma!
Fri-Sat, Nov 10 @ 7:30pm: Sun, Nov 12 @ 2pm

Hays High School: The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Performance Location – Beach Schmidt Performing Arts Center at FHSU
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2:30pm

The Independent School: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
MARK Arts/Wichita Center for the Arts
Fri-Sun, Nov 10-11 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2:30pm

Garden City High School: In the Heights
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7pm; Sat-Sun, Nov 11-12 @ 2:30pm

Liberal High School: Guys and Dolls
Schedule TBD pending football results, chosen from:

Fri-Sun, Nov 10-11 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2:30pm

Russell High School: Little Shop of Horrors
Performance Location – Ruppenthal Middle School
Fri-Sat, Nov 10-11 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2pm

Andover High School: Xanadu
Sat, Nov 11 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2pm

Nickerson High School: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
Sat, Nov 11 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 12 @ 2pm 

Northeast Magnet High School: Once on This Island
Thu-Fri, Nov 16-17 @ 7pm; Sat, Nov 18 @ 2:30pm

Valley Center High School: Little Shop of Horrors
Fri-Sat, Nov 17-18 @ 7pm

Andover Central High School: Seussical
Fri-Sat, Nov 17-18 @ 7:30pm; Sun, Nov 19 @ 2:30pm

El Dorado High School: The Music Man
Fri-Sat, Nov 17-18 @ 7pm; Sun, Nov 19 @ 2pm

Wichita Northwest High School: Guys and Dolls
Thu-Sat, Nov 30-Dec 2 @ 7pm

Wichita West High School: Legally Blonde
Fri, Dec 1 @ 7pm; Sat, Dec 2 @ 2pm 

Jester Shows: Spring 2018

Bishop Carroll High School: Godspell
Thu-Sat, Jan 25-27 @ 7pm; Sat, Jan 27 @ 2pm

Pittsburg High School: The Little Mermaid
Performance Location – Memorial Auditorium
Wed-Sat, Feb 14-17 @ 7pm
Sat, Feb 17 @ 2pm

Sunrise Christian Academy: The Pajama Game
Performance Location – TBD
Thu-Sat, Mar 15-17 @ TBD